Pediatric Urology

Pediatric Urology Fellowship (Saudi Subspecialty Programme)

Saudi Commission for Health Specialties · Riyadh / Khobar, 🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia

Saudi Commission for Health SpecialtiesOfficial website identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Saudi Commission for Health SpecialtiesOfficial website identity
SCF
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Verification required33% evidence completeness · Verified 17 Oct 2026

SCFHS lists a main subspecialty programme in pediatric urology accredited at King Abdulaziz Medical City, King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre, King Saud University Medical City and Prince Sultan Military Medical City in Riyadh, and King Fahd University Hospital in Khobar. The page links a curriculum PDF and exams but states no duration or eligibility.

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Pediatric Urology
Duration
Not stated
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Confirm with programme
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Verification required
Published deadline
No deadline published; confirm with the programme
Application route
Through the SCFHS postgraduate training portal and the accredited centres.
International applicants
Local requirements apply
Funding / salary
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Last verified
17 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Primary source · checked 17 Oct 2026 · 33% tracked evidence completeness