Andrology & Men’s Health

Sexual Medicine Fellowship

MD Anderson Cancer Center · Houston, Texas, 🇺🇸 United States

MD Anderson Cancer CenterOfficial website identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Programme lead and portrait added 17 Oct 2026 from the linked pages; reconfirm current leadership with the host.

Portrait source ↗ · The photograph does not confirm current programme supervision.

Verification required67% evidence completeness · Verified 17 Oct 2026

MD Anderson’s graduate medical education site lists a sexual medicine fellowship with its eligibility rules, documents and an application deadline as published on the page. The programme sits within the Texas Medical Center and is not part of the Match.

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Andrology & Men’s Health
Duration
Not stated
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Hands-on
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Verification required
Published deadline
14 Feb 2028 for the 2028–2029 academic year (date as published on the page; confirm)
Application route
Not part of the Match; email application documents to the GME coordinator named on the page.
International applicants
Local requirements apply
Funding / salary
Stipend set yearly per ACGME recommendations (amount not stated) plus employee benefits
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
Completed ACGME urology residency or a foreign equivalent; Texas licence for clinical associate fellows; ECFMG certificate for foreign graduates.
Medical registration
Texas licence for clinical associate fellows; ECFMG certificate for foreign graduates (per the host page)
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
Programme application, CV, three recommendation letters (one from the programme director), personal statement and photo
Last verified
17 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Open official application route ↗Primary source · checked 17 Oct 2026 · 67% tracked evidence completeness