Urologic Oncology
Senior Clinical Fellow in Pelvic Uro-Oncology
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust Β· London, π¬π§ United Kingdom
Imperial College Healthcare NHS TrustOfficial website identityInstitution & faculty
Meet the programme.
Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.
Imperial College Healthcare NHS TrustOfficial website identityFaculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.
Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.
12-month post-CCT fellowship at Charing Cross Hospital for a senior trainee aiming at a career in robotic pelvic surgery (about 120 pelvic cancer cases a year: cystectomy, exenteration, nephroureterectomy, prostatectomy), with a possible second year. Advert posted 5 August 2026 for an October 2026 start.
5 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.
Information to confirm (10 fields)
Request the following from the host before applying:
- Training format
- International eligibility
- Funding and fees
- Application deadline
- Entry qualifications
- Medical registration
- Language requirements
- Visa and sponsorship
- Required documents
- Number of positions
Programme details
- Programme type
- Clinical
- Subspecialty
- Urologic Oncology
- Duration
- 12 months, with possible extension to a second year
- Training format
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Clinical classification
- Hands-on
- Research component
- Not publicly listed
- Current status
- Closed for the current cycle
- Published deadline
- No deadline published; confirm with the programme
- Application route
- Follow the application route on the host page.
- International applicants
- Eligibility unclear
- Funding / salary
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Number of positions
- Not stated
- Applicant eligibility
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Medical registration
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Language requirements
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Visa information
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Required documents
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Last verified
- 19 Oct 2026
International applicant note
UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Eligibility unclear. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.
Application and source traceability
No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.