Published in the USI centre list. The linked call concerns the 2023 cycle; confirm renewed admission and accreditation before applying.
- Format
- Observership · Observational
- Duration
- 6 months
- Eligibility
- The published USI call requires USI membership and M.Ch/DNB in Urology; international equivalence is not confirmed. Official page (18 Oct 2026): USI (society-wide): only USI members holding MCh or DNB in Urology may apply; ranked on years post-MCh/DNB, publications, awards and conference papers.
- Documents
- USI nomination form with evidence of MCh/DNB Urology, post-qualification experience, publications, awards and conference presentations used for ranking; list five preferred centres. These are the published 2023-route requirements; obtain the current packet before applying. Official page (18 Oct 2026): USI (society-wide): application form with photo, qualifications, work history, 3 referees, publications/awards addendum, and NOC from parent institute if employed.
- Positions
- 2 per year in the published centre list; current capacity unconfirmed
- Deadline
- No current public deadline located
- Application route
- Check the current USI member call and contact the listed course director
Apply or confirm details at the official programme page ↗. Last checked 7 Oct 2026; availability is shown only where the host publishes it.
NBEMS lists Asian Institute of Nephro-Urology as a minimal access urology FNB host in its 24 June 2026 seat matrix for the 2025 admission session. This is a structured fellowship route through FET counselling, with current recruitment and procedural privileges to be confirmed.
- Format
- Clinical · Confirm with programme
- Duration
- 2 years
- Eligibility
- MCh, DNB or DrNB in Urology. Confirm recognition of qualifications and current FET/FPIS eligibility; a listed domestic seat does not establish availability to foreign applicants. Official page (18 Oct 2026): NBEMS (society-wide): MCh/DNB/DrNB Urology recognised by NMC by 31-12-2025 via FET; NMC/State Medical Council registration mandatory; no upper age limit.
- Documents
- NBEMS (society-wide): upload photo, signature and thumb impression; at counselling produce MBBS and PG degree certificates, NMC recognition proof, council registration proof and NOC/relieving order.
- Positions
- 1 seat in the 24 June 2026 matrix for the 2025 admission session; current availability unconfirmed
- Funding
- Candidate must pay NBEMS annual course fee of INR 1,25,000 (society-wide); trainees are paid stipend per NBEMS stipend guidelines (public notice dated 03-06-2025).
- Deadline
- 2025-session FET applications closed 3 February 2026; confirm the next call
- Application route
- Read the current NBEMS FET bulletin, qualify through the Fellowship Entrance Test and follow central merit-based counselling. Overseas applicants must confirm the separate FPIS route and eligible host allocation with NBEMS.
Apply or confirm details at the official programme page ↗. Last checked 16 Oct 2026; availability is shown only where the host publishes it.
The university catalogue separately lists this urology fellowship for specialist applicants. Its course table and general qualification-based guidelines give three months for super-specialty graduates, while the linked curriculum describes one year. Obtain a written offer identifying the exact track, duration, training site, fees and clinical permissions.
- Format
- Clinical · Confirm with programme
- Duration
- 3 months for super-specialty applicants in the catalogue/guidelines; linked syllabus says 1 year — written confirmation required
- Eligibility
- M.Ch./DNB in Urology or equivalent. The programme-specific syllabus leaves additional professional requirements to institutional norms; acceptance of a particular overseas qualification is not specified.
- Registration
- Professional registration may be required by institutional and regulatory rules; confirm Indian training authorization and scope of supervised practice
- Documents
- Qualification certificates and professional experience are reviewed during selection; the exact upload checklist is not published in the linked syllabus and must be requested from admissions
- Funding
- Published course fee ₹100,000; guidelines state no stipend for external or sponsored candidates. Confirm the current fee and candidate category.
- Deadline
- No programme-specific closing date published; confirm intake before payment
- Application route
- Contact MRV admissions using the university fellowship page; request the current course notice, confirm the duration discrepancy and permitted clinical activities, and obtain the complete admission packet before paying.
Apply or confirm details at the official programme page ↗. Last checked 17 Oct 2026; availability is shown only where the host publishes it.
The university catalogue separately lists this urology fellowship for specialist applicants. Its course table and general qualification-based guidelines give three months for super-specialty graduates, while the linked curriculum describes one year. Obtain a written offer identifying the exact track, duration, training site, fees and clinical permissions.
- Format
- Clinical · Confirm with programme
- Duration
- 3 months for super-specialty applicants in the catalogue/guidelines; linked syllabus says 1 year — written confirmation required
- Eligibility
- M.Ch./DNB in Urology or equivalent. The programme-specific syllabus leaves additional professional requirements to institutional norms; acceptance of a particular overseas qualification is not specified.
- Registration
- Professional registration may be required by institutional and regulatory rules; confirm Indian training authorization and scope of supervised practice
- Documents
- Qualification certificates and professional experience are reviewed during selection; the exact upload checklist is not published in the linked syllabus and must be requested from admissions
- Funding
- Published course fee ₹100,000; guidelines state no stipend for external or sponsored candidates. Confirm the current fee and candidate category.
- Deadline
- No programme-specific closing date published; confirm intake before payment
- Application route
- Contact MRV admissions using the university fellowship page; request the current course notice, confirm the duration discrepancy and permitted clinical activities, and obtain the complete admission packet before paying.
Apply or confirm details at the official programme page ↗. Last checked 17 Oct 2026; availability is shown only where the host publishes it.