Functional Urology

Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery Fellowship (UC San Diego-Kaiser Permanente San Diego Joint Program)

UC San Diego · San Diego, 🇺🇸 United States

UC San DiegoOfficial website identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

UC San DiegoOfficial website identity
USD
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Programme listed, intake not confirmed47% documented applicant details · Verified 19 Oct 2026

Joint UCSD and Kaiser Permanente San Diego fellowship in female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery, accredited by the American Board of Urology and ABOG, with training split about equally between the two sites.

7 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.

Information to confirm (8 fields)

Request the following from the host before applying:

  • Training format
  • International eligibility
  • Funding and fees
  • Medical registration
  • Language requirements
  • Visa and sponsorship
  • Required documents
  • Number of positions

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Functional Urology
Duration
Three years
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Clinical + research
Research component
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Current status
Programme listed, intake not confirmed
Published deadline
January 26, 2026 (application deadline for the first round of interview offers; page shows the 2026 cycle)
Application route
Follow the application route on the host page.
International applicants
Eligibility unclear
Funding / salary
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
Open to ob/gyn and urology residency graduates (three-year length stated for both)
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Last verified
19 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Eligibility unclear. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Primary source · checked 19 Oct 2026 · 47% documented applicant details