Urologic Oncology
Urologic Oncology and Robotics Fellowship
Saint John's Cancer Institute · Santa Monica, 🇺🇸 United States
Institution & faculty
Meet the programme.
Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.
Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.
Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.
Robotic and open urologic oncology fellowship in Santa Monica led by Dr Timothy Wilson, offered as a one-year clinical track or a two-year track with a first research year.
8 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.
Information to confirm (7 fields)
Request the following from the host before applying:
- Training format
- International eligibility
- Funding and fees
- Application deadline
- Medical registration
- Language requirements
- Visa and sponsorship
Programme details
- Programme type
- Clinical
- Subspecialty
- Urologic Oncology
- Duration
- One year clinical, or two years (research year then clinical year)
- Training format
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Clinical classification
- Hands-on
- Research component
- Not publicly listed
- Current status
- Programme listed, intake not confirmed
- Published deadline
- No deadline published; confirm with the programme
- Application route
- Email application materials to the programme administrator
- International applicants
- Local requirements apply
- Funding / salary
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Number of positions
- One-year and two-year fellowship options
- Applicant eligibility
- U.S. citizen or permanent resident; board eligible in urology from an ACGME-accredited programme; eligible for a California medical licence
- Medical registration
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Language requirements
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Visa information
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Required documents
- CV, cover letter, three letters of reference from residency faculty, headshot photo
- Last verified
- 19 Oct 2026
International applicant note
UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.
Application and source traceability
No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.