Urologic Oncology

Urologic Oncology Fellowship

Medical University of South Carolina · Charleston, 🇺🇸 United States

Medical University of South CarolinaInstitutional logo

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Medical University of South CarolinaInstitutional logo
MUS
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Programme listed, intake not confirmed53% documented applicant details · Verified 19 Oct 2026

One-year clinical fellowship in genitourinary malignancies covering open, laparoscopic, multi-port and single-port robotic surgery, focal therapy, clinics and tumor boards, with protected scholarly activity.

8 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.

Information to confirm (7 fields)

Request the following from the host before applying:

  • Duration
  • Training format
  • International eligibility
  • Entry qualifications
  • Medical registration
  • Language requirements
  • Visa and sponsorship

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Urologic Oncology
Duration
Not stated
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Hands-on
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Programme listed, intake not confirmed
Published deadline
Rolling applications; program starts July 1
Application route
Email CV, three letters of recommendation and a one-page personal statement to the program coordinator
International applicants
Eligibility unclear
Funding / salary
$5,000 educational fund per fellow
Number of positions
Two new fellows each year
Applicant eligibility
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
CV; three letters of recommendation; one-page personal statement
Last verified
19 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Eligibility unclear. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Primary source · checked 19 Oct 2026 · 53% documented applicant details