Pediatric Urology
Fellowship in Pediatric Urology (Pediatric Surgery)
Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (Kaunas Clinics) · Kaunas, 🇱🇹 Lithuania
Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (Kaunas Clinics)Official website identityInstitution & faculty
Meet the programme.
Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.
Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (Kaunas Clinics)Official website identityFaculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.
Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.
Full-time, English-language postgraduate fellowship at LSMU Kaunas covering congenital and obstructive urogenital disease, neurogenic bladder and incontinence surgery. Awards a Certificate of Achievement, not a degree.
9 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.
Information to confirm (6 fields)
Request the following from the host before applying:
- Training format
- Clinical participation
- International eligibility
- Application deadline
- Visa and sponsorship
- Number of positions
Programme details
- Programme type
- Clinical
- Subspecialty
- Pediatric Urology
- Duration
- 2 years on the admissions course page; the general LSMU fellowship list gives 0.5 or 1 year
- Training format
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Clinical classification
- Confirm with programme
- Research component
- Not publicly listed
- Current status
- Programme listed, intake not confirmed
- Published deadline
- No deadline published; confirm with the programme
- Application route
- Apply through the LSMU international admissions portal (apply.lsmuni.lt).
- International applicants
- Eligibility unclear
- Funding / salary
- Self-funded: tuition EUR 12,000 per year, plus EUR 150 application fee and EUR 350 deposit
- Number of positions
- Not stated
- Applicant eligibility
- Bachelor of Medicine or Surgery (or higher); English B2 or equivalent
- Medical registration
- Validation of education documents by SKVC may be required for non-EU applicants
- Language requirements
- English
- Visa information
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Required documents
- At least one reference; qualification documents in English
- Last verified
- 19 Oct 2026
International applicant note
UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Eligibility unclear. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.
Application and source traceability
No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.