Urologic Oncology

Fellowship em Uro-Oncologia e Cirurgia Robótica Urológica (SP 2026)

Instituto D’Or de Pesquisa e Ensino (IDOR) · Rede D’Or · São Paulo, 🇧🇷 Brazil

Instituto D’Or de Pesquisa e Ensino (IDOR) · Rede D’OrOfficial website identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Instituto D’Or de Pesquisa e Ensino (IDOR) · Rede D’OrOfficial website identity
IDO
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Programme listed, intake not confirmed47% documented applicant details · Verified 19 Oct 2026

One-year in-service fellowship in uro-oncology and Da Vinci robotic urologic surgery with supervised clinical and operative work, monthly theory classes and access to IDOR's robotic surgery capacitation course.

7 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.

Information to confirm (8 fields)

Request the following from the host before applying:

  • Training format
  • International eligibility
  • Funding and fees
  • Application deadline
  • Entry qualifications
  • Medical registration
  • Visa and sponsorship
  • Required documents

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Urologic Oncology
Duration
12 months (40 h/week, 2080 h)
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Hands-on
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Programme listed, intake not confirmed
Published deadline
No deadline published; confirm with the programme
Application route
Online registration via www.idor.org; enquiries fellow@idor.org
International applicants
Eligibility unclear
Funding / salary
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Number of positions
1
Applicant eligibility
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Portuguese
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Last verified
19 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Eligibility unclear. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Primary source · checked 19 Oct 2026 · 47% documented applicant details