Robotic Urology

Urologic Oncology and Robotic Surgery Fellowship

Houston Methodist Hospital · Houston, Texas, 🇺🇸 United States

Houston Methodist HospitalInstitutional logo

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Houston Methodist HospitalInstitutional logo
HMD
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Programme listed, intake not confirmed53% documented applicant details · Verified 19 Oct 2026

One-year funded fellowship in robotic urologic oncology surgery at Houston Methodist.

8 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.

Information to confirm (7 fields)

Request the following from the host before applying:

  • Training format
  • International eligibility
  • Application deadline
  • Medical registration
  • Language requirements
  • Visa and sponsorship
  • Number of positions

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Robotic Urology
Duration
One year
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Hands-on
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Programme listed, intake not confirmed
Published deadline
No deadline published; confirm with the programme
Application route
Follow the application route on the host page.
International applicants
Local requirements apply
Funding / salary
Salary and benefits at PGY 6 level or higher
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
ACGME-accredited urology residency, ABU certified or eligible, U.S. or Canadian citizenship, full Texas medical licence
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
CV, personal statement and three letters of recommendation emailed to the programme coordinator
Last verified
19 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Primary source · checked 19 Oct 2026 · 53% documented applicant details