Pediatric Urology
Paediatric Urology Visiting Professional Programme
Guy’s & St Thomas’ Hospital · London (Lambeth), 🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Institution & faculty
Meet the programme.
Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.
Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.
Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.
Visiting programme giving international clinicians exposure to the tertiary paediatric urology service at Evelina London (clinics, ward rounds, theatre, MDTs, optional projects). Visitors choose an observership or a hands-on attachment; a certificate of attendance is awarded.
9 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.
Information to confirm (6 fields)
Request the following from the host before applying:
- Training format
- Application deadline
- Language requirements
- Visa and sponsorship
- Required documents
- Number of positions
Programme details
- Programme type
- Observership
- Subspecialty
- Pediatric Urology
- Duration
- Observership of at least 6 weeks recommended; tailorable
- Training format
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Clinical classification
- Observational
- Research component
- Not publicly listed
- Current status
- Programme listed, intake not confirmed
- Published deadline
- No deadline published; confirm with the programme
- Application route
- Follow the application route on the host page.
- International applicants
- Explicit pathway
- Funding / salary
- Weekly course fee applies (amount on request); excludes accommodation and travel; bursaries/discounts possible at directorate discretion
- Number of positions
- Not stated
- Applicant eligibility
- Non-UK senior residents or attending consultants with an interest in paediatric urology
- Medical registration
- GMC registration required for the hands-on attachment route only
- Language requirements
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Visa information
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Required documents
- Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
- Last verified
- 19 Oct 2026
International applicant note
UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Explicit pathway. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.
Application and source traceability
No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.