Andrology & Men’s Health

Baylor Scott and White Sexual Medicine Fellowship (SMSNA Select)

Baylor Scott and White · Urology Clinics of North Texas · McKinney, 🇺🇸 United States

Baylor Scott and White · Urology Clinics of North TexasOfficial website identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Baylor Scott and White · Urology Clinics of North TexasOfficial website identity
BSW
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Programme listed, intake not confirmed33% documented applicant details · Verified 19 Oct 2026

12-month sexual medicine fellowship listed in the SMSNA Select directory, hosted by Urology Clinics of North Texas at Baylor Scott and White in McKinney.

5 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.

Information to confirm (10 fields)

Request the following from the host before applying:

  • Training format
  • Clinical participation
  • International eligibility
  • Funding and fees
  • Application deadline
  • Medical registration
  • Language requirements
  • Visa and sponsorship
  • Required documents
  • Number of positions

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Andrology & Men’s Health
Duration
12 months
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Confirm with programme
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Programme listed, intake not confirmed
Published deadline
No deadline published; confirm with the programme
Application route
Follow the application route on the host page.
International applicants
Local requirements apply
Funding / salary
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
US and Canadian citizens
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Last verified
19 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Open official application route ↗Primary source · checked 19 Oct 2026 · 33% documented applicant details