Andrology & Men’s Health

Fellowship in Men’s Health Medicine and Surgery (SMSNA Select)

University of Tennessee College of Medicine Chattanooga · Erlanger · Chattanooga, Tennessee, 🇺🇸 United States

University of Tennessee College of Medicine Chattanooga · ErlangerOfficial college identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Programme lead and portrait added 17 Oct 2026 from the linked pages; reconfirm current leadership with the host.

Portrait source ↗ · The photograph does not confirm current programme supervision.

Verification required67% evidence completeness · Verified 17 Oct 2026

The Sexual Medicine Society of North America lists this 12-month fellowship in sexual medicine and prosthetic urology as an SMSNA Select programme. The university page offers a one-year men’s health and prosthetic urology fellowship accepting applications for the 2026–2029 cycles.

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Andrology & Men’s Health
Duration
1 year
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Hands-on
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Verification required
Published deadline
No deadline published; confirm with the programme
Application route
Apply through the SMSNA Select platform or the fellowship coordinator.
International applicants
Local requirements apply
Funding / salary
Compensation is stated as concordant with call coverage; no amount is given
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
US citizenship and completion of the SMSNA fellow requirements.
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Restricted to US citizens per the host page
Required documents
Application through the SMSNA website sent to the fellowship coordinator
Last verified
17 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Open official application route ↗Primary source · checked 17 Oct 2026 · 67% tracked evidence completeness