Robotic Urology

Aspire Post-CSCST Fellowship · Urological Robotic Surgery and Surgical Education

St Vincent’s University Hospital · HSE Aspire Fellowship · Dublin, 🇮🇪 Ireland

St Vincent’s University Hospital · HSE Aspire FellowshipOfficial website identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

St Vincent’s University Hospital · HSE Aspire FellowshipOfficial website identity
SVU
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Programme listed, intake not confirmed33% evidence completeness · Verified 17 Oct 2026

RCSI's Aspire page lists a urological robotic surgery and surgical education post at St Vincent’s University Hospital among the 2025/26 Aspire posts. Aspire is a 12-month post-CSCST fellowship for Irish trainees; the page does not confirm that this post is in the current round.

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Robotic Urology
Duration
12 months (Aspire standard)
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Confirm with programme
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Programme listed, intake not confirmed
Published deadline
The 2026/27 Aspire call closes 26 Oct 2026; the page does not confirm this urology post is in that round
Application route
Submit the Aspire application form to the HSE doctors mailbox named on the page.
International applicants
Local requirements apply
Funding / salary
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
Post-CSCST doctors within 3 years of completing Irish Higher Specialist Training, or on the Specialist Division within 2 years. International applicants may not be eligible.
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
Aspire application form completed as a triad (supervisor, fellow and clinical site)
Last verified
17 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Primary source · checked 17 Oct 2026 · 33% tracked evidence completeness