Andrology & Men’s Health

Fellowship in Andrology & Men’s Health

Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth · Hyderabad, 🇮🇳 India

Malla Reddy VishwavidyapeethInstitutional logo

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Malla Reddy VishwavidyapeethInstitutional logo
MRV
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Verification required20% documented applicant details · Verified 17 Oct 2026

The university catalogue separately lists this urology fellowship for specialist applicants. Its course table and general qualification-based guidelines give three months for super-specialty graduates, while the linked curriculum describes one year. Obtain a written offer identifying the exact track, duration, training site, fees and clinical permissions.

3 of 15 applicant fields contain documented details. This measures information coverage, not eligibility, accreditation or availability.

Information to confirm (12 fields)

Request the following from the host before applying:

  • Duration
  • Clinical participation
  • International eligibility
  • Funding and fees
  • Application deadline
  • Application steps
  • Entry qualifications
  • Medical registration
  • Language requirements
  • Visa and sponsorship
  • Required documents
  • Number of positions

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Andrology & Men’s Health
Duration
3 months for super-specialty applicants in the catalogue/guidelines; linked syllabus says 1 year — written confirmation required
Training format
Andrology & Men’s Health clinical curriculum; procedural permissions require host approval
Clinical classification
Confirm with programme
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Verification required
Published deadline
No programme-specific closing date published; confirm intake before payment
Application route
Contact MRV admissions using the university fellowship page; request the current course notice, confirm the duration discrepancy and permitted clinical activities, and obtain the complete admission packet before paying.
International applicants
Local requirements apply
Funding / salary
Published course fee ₹300,000; guidelines state no stipend for external or sponsored candidates. Confirm the current fee and candidate category.
Number of positions
Not publicly specified
Applicant eligibility
M.Ch./DNB in Urology or equivalent. The programme-specific syllabus leaves additional professional requirements to institutional norms; acceptance of a particular overseas qualification is not specified.
Medical registration
Professional registration may be required by institutional and regulatory rules; confirm Indian training authorization and scope of supervised practice
Language requirements
Not publicly specified; confirm teaching and clinical language
Visa information
No published fellowship visa sponsorship route; confirm with the university
Required documents
Qualification certificates and professional experience are reviewed during selection; the exact upload checklist is not published in the linked syllabus and must be requested from admissions
Last verified
17 Oct 2026
Application requirements checked
17 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Open official application route ↗Primary source · checked 17 Oct 2026 · 20% documented applicant details