General Urology

International Preceptorship Program · Urology, Kidney Medicine and Kidney Transplant

Cleveland Clinic · Cleveland, Ohio, 🇺🇸 United States

Cleveland ClinicOfficial website identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Cleveland ClinicOfficial website identity
CCF
Faculty listingSee official programme source

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Faculty leadership and current intake details should be confirmed with the official programme.

Verification required50% evidence completeness · Verified 17 Oct 2026

The Glickman Urological & Kidney Institute page describes one-on-one, observation-only preceptorship for international participants covering urology, kidney medicine and kidney transplant. Duration, eligibility, fees and deadline are not stated; the page points to Cleveland Clinic’s general preceptorship page for how to apply.

Programme details

Programme type
Observership
Subspecialty
General Urology
Duration
Not stated
Training format
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Clinical classification
Observational
Research component
Not publicly listed
Current status
Verification required
Published deadline
No deadline published; confirm with the programme
Application route
Through the Cleveland Clinic physician preceptorship page linked from this one.
International applicants
Explicit pathway
Funding / salary
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
International participants (no further criteria on this page).
Medical registration
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Language requirements
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Visa information
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Required documents
Not stated on the host page; confirm with the programme
Last verified
17 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Explicit pathway. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Primary source · checked 17 Oct 2026 · 50% tracked evidence completeness