Urologic Oncology

Urological Oncology Fellowship (Florida)

Cleveland Clinic · Weston, Florida, 🇺🇸 United States

Cleveland ClinicOfficial website identity

Institution & faculty

Meet the programme.

Identities and portraits link to auditable official or attributable sources. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, accreditation or partnership.

Programme lead and portrait added 17 Oct 2026 from the linked pages; reconfirm current leadership with the host.

Portrait source ↗ · The photograph does not confirm current programme supervision.

Verification required100% evidence completeness · Verified 17 Oct 2026

One-year fellowship at Cleveland Clinic Florida covering open, laparoscopic and robotic management of adrenal, renal, bladder, retroperitoneal and prostate cancer, including combined pelvic cases with colorectal surgery and gynecologic oncology.

Programme details

Programme type
Clinical
Subspecialty
Urologic Oncology
Duration
1 year
Training format
Open, laparoscopic and robotic urologic oncology with research commitment and on-call duties
Clinical classification
Clinical + research
Research component
Open, laparoscopic and robotic urologic oncology with research commitment and on-call duties
Current status
Verification required
Published deadline
No deadline published
Application route
Contact Cleveland Clinic Florida Graduate Medical Education (gme@ccf.org, 954.659.6211) or the programme director named on the page.
International applicants
Local requirements apply
Funding / salary
Salaried at the PGY7 level plus fringe benefits; amount not published on the programme page
Number of positions
Not stated
Applicant eligibility
Not stated on the programme page; confirm Florida licensing and prior-training requirements with GME.
Medical registration
Confirm Florida medical licensing requirements for fellows with the Cleveland Clinic Florida GME office
Language requirements
English
Visa information
Confirm immigration and sponsorship with the GME office
Required documents
Not listed; confirm with the GME office
Last verified
17 Oct 2026

International applicant note

UroFellow records only explicit evidence. This profile is marked Local requirements apply. Licensing, visa, employment and indemnity requirements must be confirmed with the institution and relevant authority.

Application and source traceability

No availability is inferred from a live webpage. An old deadline remains historical and never rolls forward automatically. Use the official source to confirm the current cycle, intake, required documents and selection process.

Open official programme source ↗Primary source · checked 17 Oct 2026 · 100% tracked evidence completeness